Houston

Date Event Location
Saturday, July 09, 2016 Bollywood Concert NRG Arena
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Louis CK - Concert NRG Arena
Thursday, July 14, 2016 Ringling Bros. & Barnum & Bailey Circus NRG Stadium
Friday, July 15, 2016 Ringling Bros. & Barnum & Bailey Circus NRG Stadium
Saturday, July 16, 2016 Ringling Bros. & Barnum & Bailey Circus NRG Stadium
Saturday, July 16, 2016 His Highness Aga Khan NRG Arena
Saturday, July 16, 2016 Branch Warren Classic (Body Building Competition) NRG Center
Sunday, July 17, 2016 The NOS DUB Car Show NRG Center
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Ringling Bros. & Barnum & Bailey Circus NRG Stadium
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 Ringling Bros. & Barnum & Bailey Circus NRG Stadium
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 World Sereis of Dogs Shows NRG Center
Thursday, July 21, 2016 World Sereis of Dogs Shows NRG Center
Thursday, July 21, 2016 Ringling Bros. & Barnum & Bailey Circus NRG Stadium
Friday, July 22, 2016 Ringling Bros. & Barnum & Bailey Circus NRG Stadium
Friday, July 22, 2016 World Sereis of Dogs Shows NRG Center
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Ringling Bros. & Barnum & Bailey Circus NRG Stadium
Saturday, July 23, 2016 World Sereis of Dogs Shows NRG Center
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Ringling Bros. & Barnum & Bailey Circus NRG Stadium
Sunday, July 24, 2016 World Sereis of Dogs Shows NRG Center
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Ringling Bros. & Barnum & Bailey Circus NRG Stadium
Thursday, July 28, 2016 Ringling Bros. & Barnum & Bailey Circus NRG Stadium
Friday, July 29, 2016 Ringling Bros. & Barnum & Bailey Circus NRG Stadium
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Ringling Bros. & Barnum & Bailey Circus NRG Stadium
 
Friday, August 05, 2016 Guns N' Roses - Concert NRG Stadium
Saturday, August 13, 2016 Mika Singh Bollywood Concert NRG Arena
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Pre-Season Texans vs Saints NRG Stadium
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Pre-Season Texans vs Cardinals NRG Stadium