Houston

Date Event Location
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Dan TDM Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Dileep Show 2017 Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
 
Monday, May 01, 2017 Offshore Technology Confersone NRG Park
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Offshore Technology Confersone NRG Park
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 Offshore Technology Confersone NRG Park
Thursday, May 04, 2017 Offshore Technology Confersone NRG Park
Thursday, May 04, 2017 Carlos Vives Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Friday, May 05, 2017 Jay Leno Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Saturday, May 06, 2017 H-Town 90's Block Party Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Gulf Coast Syposium on HR Issues NRG Center
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Gulf Coast Syposium on HR Issues NRG Center
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Friday, May 12, 2017 University of Texas Health School of Public Health Gradutation NRG Center
Friday, May 12, 2017 Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Friday, May 12, 2017 Gulf Coast Syposium on HR Issues NRG Center
Saturday, May 13, 2017 University of Houston Graduation NRG Park
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Houston Community College Graduation NRG Stadium
Saturday, May 13, 2017 San Jacinto College Graduation NRG Stadium
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Houston Pet Expo NRG Center
Sunday, May 14, 2017 University of Houston Graduation NRG Park
Sunday, May 14, 2017 University of Houston Clear Lane Graduation NRG Arena
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Houston Apartment Association Education Conference & Expo NRG Center
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Houston Building Owners & Manager Association Expo NRG Center
Friday, May 19, 2017 Move - Beyond: Julianne & Derek Hough Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Minefair, A Minecraft Fan Experince NRG Center
Saturday, May 20, 2017 The Ultimate Women's Expo NRG Center
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Celtic Woman Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Saturday, May 20, 2017 University of St. Thomas Graduation NRG Arena
Saturday, May 20, 2017 The Franchise Expo NRG Center
Sunday, May 21, 2017 The Franchise Expo NRG Center
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Minefair, A Minecraft Fan Experince NRG Center
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Galena Park ISD Graduations NRG Stadium
Monday, May 22, 2017 CPA Spring Accounting Expo NRG Center
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 U2: The Joshua Tree Tour NRG Stadium
Friday, May 26, 2017 Pearland ISD Graduation NRG Stadium
Friday, May 26, 2017 HISD Graduations NRG Park
Saturday, May 27, 2017 HISD Graduations NRG Park
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Humble ISD Graduations NRG Stadium
Sunday, May 28, 2017 HISD Graduations NRG Park
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Jethro Tull Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
 
Thursday, June 01, 2017 Pasadena ISD Graduations NRG Stadium
Thursday, June 01, 2017 Cece Winas Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Friday, June 02, 2017 Pasadena ISD Graduations NRG Stadium
Saturday, June 03, 2017 Klein ISD Graduations NRG Stadium
Saturday, June 03, 2017 American Fitness Expo NRG Center
Sunday, June 04, 2017 American Fitness Expo NRG Center
Sunday, June 04, 2017 Houston Wedding Showcase NRG Center
Sunday, June 04, 2017 Houston Exotic Auto Festival NRG Center
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Metallica Worldwired Tour NRG Stadium
Monday, June 12, 2017 Boz Scaggs and Michael McDonald Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tristar Collectors Show NRG Arena
Friday, June 16, 2017 International Gem & Jewelry Show NRG Center
Saturday, June 17, 2017 International Gem & Jewelry Show NRG Center
Saturday, June 17, 2017 MoneyLive 2017 NRG Center
Sunday, June 18, 2017 International Gem & Jewelry Show NRG Center
Monday, June 19, 2017 Collective Sould and Our Lady Peace Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Thursday, June 22, 2017 John Mellencamp Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Melissa Etheridge Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Mexico vs Ghana NRG Stadium
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Boston: Hyper Space Tour Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
 
Saturday, July 01, 2017 Gloria Trevi vs Alejandra Guzman Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Sunday, July 02, 2017 Diana Ross Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Monday, July 03, 2017 Santana Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Journey Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Friday, July 14, 2017 Hans Zimmer Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Houston World Series of Dog Shows NRG Center
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Houston World Series of Dog Shows NRG Center
Friday, July 21, 2017 Houston World Series of Dog Shows NRG Center
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Houston World Series of Dog Shows NRG Center
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Houston World Series of Dog Shows NRG Center
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Idina Menzel Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Friday, July 28, 2017 Hank Williams Jr. Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Van's Warped Tour NRG Park
Sunday, July 30, 2017 I Love the 90s - The Party Continues NRG Stadium
 
Friday, August 04, 2017 Abilities Expo NRG Center
Friday, August 04, 2017 Hunters Extravaganza NRG Center
Saturday, August 05, 2017 Abilities Expo NRG Center
Saturday, August 05, 2017 Hunters Extravaganza NRG Center
Sunday, August 06, 2017 Abilities Expo NRG Center
Sunday, August 06, 2017 Hunters Extravaganza NRG Center
Monday, August 07, 2017 Abilities Expo NRG Center
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Rod Stewart Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Friday, August 18, 2017 The Avett Brothers Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Saturday, August 19, 2017 New England Patriots vs Houston Texans NRG Stadium
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Houston World Series of Dog Shows NRG Center
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Houston World Series of Dog Shows NRG Center
Monday, August 21, 2017 Houston World Series of Dog Shows NRG Center
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Houston World Series of Dog Shows NRG Center
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Houston World Series of Dog Shows NRG Center
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Yestival 2017 Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Friday, August 25, 2017 Coldplay - a Head full of Dreams Tour NRG Stadium
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Dallas Cowoys vs Houston Texans NRG Stadium
 
Thursday, September 07, 2017 Sturgill Simpson Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Jacksonville Jaguars vs Houston Texans NRG Stadium
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Bryan Adams Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Steve Linkwood Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
 
Sunday, October 01, 2017 Tennessee Titans vs Houston Texans NRG Stadium
Sunday, October 08, 2017 Kansas City Chiefs vs Houston Texans NRG Stadium
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Cleveland Browns vs Houston Texans NRG Stadium
 
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Sunday, November 05, 2017 Indianapolis Colts vs Houston Texans NRG Stadium
Friday, November 10, 2017 Trevor Noah Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Arizona Cardinals vs Houston Texans NRG Stadium
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 San Francisco 49ers vs Houston Texans NRG Stadium
Monday, December 25, 2017 Pittsburgh Steelers vs Houston Texans NRG Stadium