Des Moines

Date Event Location
Friday, March 24, 2017 Lumineers Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Reggie's Sleepout ISU Athletic
Saturday, March 25, 2017 DSM on Tap HyVee Hall
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Reggie's Sleepout Jack Trice Stadium
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Iowa Barnstormers Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 George Thorogood Hoyt Sherman Place
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Kris Kristofferson Hoyt Sherman Place
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, March 31, 2017 Kansas Hoyt Sherman Place
Friday, March 31, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
 
Saturday, April 01, 2017 AAU MS Duals HyVee Hall
Saturday, April 01, 2017 Michael Smith Hoyt Sherman Place
Saturday, April 01, 2017 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Sunday, April 02, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Monday, April 03, 2017 Green Day Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 DNCE Hilton Coliseum
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Victor Wooten Hoyt Sherman Place
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Pool Players HyVee Hall
Thursday, April 06, 2017 IA Supreme Court Hoyt Sherman Place
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, April 07, 2017 Iowa Football Scrimmage Valley Stadium (WDM)
Friday, April 07, 2017 Harlem Globetrotters Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, April 07, 2017 Main Street Awards Hoyt Sherman Place
Saturday, April 08, 2017 ISU Cyclone Spring Game Jack Trice Stadium
Saturday, April 08, 2017 Iowa Barnstormers Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, April 08, 2017 Vince Gill Hoyt Sherman Place
Sunday, April 09, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Thursday, April 13, 2017 HyVee Exercise your Character HyVee Hall
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, April 14, 2017 MCC HyVee Hall
Friday, April 14, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Iowa Barnstormers Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, April 21, 2017 Florida Georgia Line UNI - Cedar Falls
Friday, April 21, 2017 Shaun Johnson Big Band Hoyt Sherman Place
Saturday, April 22, 2017 PBR Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, April 22, 2017 The Flaming Lips Hoyt Sherman Place
Monday, April 24, 2017 Def Leppard & Poison Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 WWE Wells Fargo Arena
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Drake Relays Drake Stadium
Friday, April 28, 2017 Brantley Gilbert Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, April 28, 2017 Kaplan Graduation Hoyt Sherman Place
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Iowa Barnstormers Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Mercy Graduation HyVee Hall
Saturday, April 29, 2017 David Sedaris Hoyt Sherman Place
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Chainsmokers Wells Fargo Arena
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Lucinda Williams Hoyt Sherman Place