Des Moines

Date Event Location
Thursday, December 01, 2016 A Brazilian 2Twins Christmas Hoyt Sherman Place
Thursday, December 01, 2016 ISU Mens Basketball ISU Athletic
Friday, December 02, 2016 Lorie Line Hoyt Sherman Place
Saturday, December 03, 2016 Scrooge Jazzed Up Hoyt Sherman Place
Saturday, December 03, 2016 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, December 03, 2016 ISU Womens Basketball ISU Athletic
Sunday, December 04, 2016 Amy Grant Wells Fargo Arena
Sunday, December 04, 2016 Scrooge Jazzed Up Hoyt Sherman Place
Sunday, December 04, 2016 ISU Womens Basketball ISU Athletic
Monday, December 05, 2016 Iowa Farm Bureau Federation Hyvee Hall
Monday, December 05, 2016 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Monday, December 05, 2016 ISU Mens Basketball ISU Athletic
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 Waukee Basketball Waukee Schools
Thursday, December 08, 2016 The Nutcracker Hoyt Sherman Place
Friday, December 09, 2016 The Nutcracker Hoyt Sherman Place
Friday, December 09, 2016 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, December 09, 2016 Waukee Basketball Waukee Schools
Saturday, December 10, 2016 The Nutcracker Hoyt Sherman Place
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Sunday, December 11, 2016 The Nutcracker Hoyt Sherman Place
Sunday, December 11, 2016 ISU Womens Basketball ISU Athletic
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, December 16, 2016 ISU Commencement Ceremonies Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, December 16, 2016 Tonic Sol-fa Hoyt Sherman Place
Friday, December 16, 2016 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, December 17, 2016 ISU Commencement Ceremonies Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Big 4 Classic Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Tonic Sol-fa Hoyt Sherman Place
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Sunday, December 18, 2016 ISU Womens Basketball ISU Athletic
Monday, December 19, 2016 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Waukee Basketball Waukee Schools
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 ISU Mens Basketball ISU Athletic
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 ISU Womens Basketball ISU Athletic
Friday, December 23, 2016 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Monday, December 26, 2016 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, December 30, 2016 ISU Mens Basketball ISU Athletic
Saturday, December 31, 2016 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, December 31, 2016 The Bash Des Moines Social Club
 
Friday, January 06, 2017 Monster Jam Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, January 07, 2017 Monster Jam Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Waukee Basketball Waukee Schools
Friday, January 13, 2017 Worlds Toughest Rodeo Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, January 13, 2017 Hairball Bridge View Center
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Monday, January 16, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Eric Church Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, January 20, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, January 20, 2017 Waukee Basketball Waukee Schools
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Waukee Basketball Waukee Schools
Friday, January 27, 2017 Winter Jam Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
 
Friday, February 03, 2017 Waukee Basketball Waukee Schools
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 Waukee Basketball Waukee Schools
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Thursday, February 09, 2017 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, February 10, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, February 10, 2017 Waukee Basketball Waukee Schools
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Monday, February 13, 2017 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Waukee Basketball (boys only) Waukee Schools
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 State Wrestling Wells Fargo Arena
Thursday, February 16, 2017 State Wrestling Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, February 17, 2017 State Wrestling Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, February 18, 2017 BaconFest Hyvee Hall
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Monday, February 20, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, February 24, 2017 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Monday, February 27, 2017 Girls State Basketball Wells Fargo Arena
 
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Girls State Basketball Wells Fargo Arena
Thursday, March 02, 2017 Girls State Basketball Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, March 04, 2017 Girls State Basketball Wells Fargo Arena
Sunday, March 05, 2017 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Monday, March 06, 2017 Boys State Basketball Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 Boys State Basketball Wells Fargo Arena
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 Boys State Basketball Wells Fargo Arena
Thursday, March 09, 2017 Boys State Basketball Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, March 10, 2017 Boys State Basketball Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Boys State Basketball Wells Fargo Arena
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Monday, March 13, 2017 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Panic at the Disco Wells Fargo Arena
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Justin Moore Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, March 17, 2017 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, March 24, 2017 Lumineers Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Iowa Energy Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Reggie's Sleepout ISU Athletic
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, March 31, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena