Des Moines

Date Event Location
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Des Moines Metro Opera Gala Simpson College
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Big Country Bash Living History Farms
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Zoo Brew Blank Park Zoo
Friday, June 30, 2017 Ed Sheeran Wells Fargo Arena
 
Saturday, July 01, 2017 Urbandale Event Urbandale High School
Monday, July 03, 2017 Reel Big Fish Simon Estes
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 Zoo Brew Blank Park Zoo
Friday, July 07, 2017 The Band Perry Simon Estes
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 USSSA Opening Valley High School
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Zoo Brew Blank Park Zoo
Thursday, July 13, 2017 George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic Hoyt Sherman Place
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Zoo Brew Blank Park Zoo
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Jazz in July: Foxtrot Hot Shots Hoyt Sherman Place
Friday, July 21, 2017 Sir Paul McCartney Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Aaron Watson Brenton Skating Plaza
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Phillip Phillips Simon Estes
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Melissa Etheridge: M. E. Live Hoyt Sherman Place
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Zoo Brew Blank Park Zoo
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Mary Chapin Carpenter Hoyt Sherman Place
Thursday, July 27, 2017 River Ruckus Guthrie, Ia
Friday, July 28, 2017 River Ruckus Guthrie, Ia
Friday, July 28, 2017 MMA Event Hy-vee Hall
Friday, July 28, 2017 Unite Midwest Iowa Events Center
Saturday, July 29, 2017 River Ruckus Guthrie, Ia
 
Friday, August 04, 2017 Men's Basketball Reunion Hilton Coliseum
Friday, August 04, 2017 Hinterland St. Charles, Ia
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Get the Led Out Brenton Skating Plaza
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Gov't Mule Brenton Skating Plaza
Saturday, August 19, 2017 MAHA Omaha
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Michael Franti Simon Estes
Monday, August 21, 2017 Gregory Alan Isakov Simon Estes
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Valley High School Football Valley High School
Friday, August 25, 2017 Valley High School Football Valley High School
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Blue October Simon Estes
 
Friday, September 01, 2017 Valley High School Football Valley High School
Saturday, September 02, 2017 ISU v UNI Jack Trice Stadium
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 Hinterland St. Charles, Ia
Friday, September 08, 2017 Valley High School Football Valley High School
Saturday, September 09, 2017 ISU v Iowa Jack Trice Stadium
Friday, September 15, 2017 Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Simon Estes
Friday, September 15, 2017 Valley High School Football Valley High School
Thursday, September 28, 2017 ISU v Texaz Jack Trice Stadium
Friday, September 29, 2017 Valley High School Football Valley High School
 
Friday, October 06, 2017 Chris Stapleton Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, October 06, 2017 Valley High School Football Valley High School
Saturday, October 07, 2017 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Bob Segar Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, October 13, 2017 Valley High School Football Valley High School
Friday, October 13, 2017 IMT Des Moines Marathon Downtown Des Moines
Saturday, October 14, 2017 IMT Des Moines Marathon Downtown Des Moines
Saturday, October 14, 2017 ISU v Kansas Jack Trice Stadium
Sunday, October 15, 2017 IMT Des Moines Marathon Downtown Des Moines
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Chris Tomlin Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, October 20, 2017 Valley High School Football Valley High School
Friday, October 27, 2017 Valley High School Football Valley High School
Friday, October 27, 2017 WWE NXT Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, October 28, 2017 ISU v TCU Jack Trice Stadium
 
Friday, November 03, 2017 Valley High School Football Valley High School
Saturday, November 11, 2017 ISU v Okie State Jack Trice Stadium
 
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Katy Perry Wells Fargo Arena